Loan Officers, Brokers, and Lenders

Where can you get the best home loan in Yuba City? Are you searching for the best loan officer in Yuba City? Looking for a home loan officer near me? Or are you just looking to get pre-approved for a new home loan? Below is a list of Yuba City mortgage brokers, mortgage lenders, and loan officers we work with on a consistent monthly basis.

So if you're in the market for a home loan, and searching for a mortgage broker in Yuba City, CA consider the list below. These lenders specialize in First Time Home Buyer Loans, FHA Home Loans, VA Home Loans, Refinance Loans, Conventional Loans, Jumbo Loans, and Builder Loans. If you're a mortgage broker or mortgage lender that would like to partner with our agency we invite you to call the office today at (530)674-5054 and we can discuss how we can assist you to close more loans faster, on time, and get you added to the list below. We update this list monthly to assure you these are loan officers we have worked with within the last 30 days.

We get this question regularly, what are today's rates, or what are today's mortgage rates? So if you're just looking for today's mortgage rates in Yuba City, CA, or the surrounding areas, the folks below can definitely help!

Oakview Insurance was built to support our loan officer community. As your strategic partner, Oakview Insurance Services, Inc. will gracefully guide any first-time homebuyers through the insurance process, and you will benefit from our best-in-class EOI (Evidence of Insurance) process, which is second to none. Our agents are seasoned and know the marketplace well. Not only will we provide a better insurance experience, but we will protect your reputation and make you look good. We value our relationships and partnerships.

Yuba City Loan Officers (alphabetically listed)

Branden Bates
Home Town Lenders
(530) 713-6466
branden.bates@htlenders.com
https://brandenbates.htlenders.com/

Alisha Benge
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
(530) 933-8254
alisha.benge@fairwaymc.com
https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/Alisha-Benge

Ben Bhangu
Evergreen Home Loans
(530) 415-3004
bbhangu@evergreenhomeloans.com
https://www.evergreenhomeloans.com/loan-officers/ben-bhangu

Geoff Black
Guild Mortgage (Sacramento)
(916) 486-6558
gblack@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=geoffreyblack

Chris Burns
Academy Mortgage
(530) 870-1380
chris.burns@academymortgage.com
https://academymortgage.com/about-us/team/chrisburns

Manjit Dhillon
Umpqua Bank
(530) 682-3200
ManjitDhillon@umpquabank.com
https://www.umpquabank.com/personal-banking/loans-and-lines/home-lending/manjit-dhillon

Cameron Elkins
Roundpoint
(530) 301-5448
cameron.elkins@roundpointmortgage.com
https://www.roundpointmortgage.com/cameron-elkins

Jessie Grewal
Guaranteed Rate
(530) 301-6117
jasbir.grewal@rtae.com
https://people.rate.com/jessie-grewal-1408116

Dylan Heikens
Cornerstone Home Lending
(530) 763-6600
dylan@theheikensteam.com
https://www.dylanheikens.com

Lori Heikens
Cornerstone Home Lending
(530) 763-6600
lori@theheikensteam.com
https://www.houseloan.com/teamheikens/

Jonathon Hudak (Sacramento)
Answer Home Loans
(916) 835-2782
jhwealthmanager@gmail.com
https://www.answerhomeloans.com

JJ Husky
AFC360 Mortgage Center
(916) 743-5511
jj@afc360.com
https://www.afc360.com/JJHuskey.html

Caleb Kurtz
Roundpoint
(530) 204-7814
caleb.kurtz@roundpointmortgage.com
https://www.roundpointmortgage.com/caleb-kurtz

Jeremy Kurtz
Roundpoint
(530) 415-1149
jeremy.kurtz@roundpointmortgage.com
https://www.roundpointmortgage.com/jeremy-kurtz

John Link
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
(530) 515-8918
john.link@fairwaymc.com
https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/John-Link

Willie Willis
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
(530) 701-2221
willie.willis@fairwaymc.com
https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/Willie-Willis

 

 

Call Email Claims Payments
Yuba City Mortgage Broker, Yuba City Mortgage Lender, Yuba City Loan Officer, Best Yuba City Mortgage Broker, Best Yuba City Mortgage Lender, Best Yuba City Loan Officer, Conventional Home Loan Yuba City, VA Loan Yuba City, FHA Loan Yuba City, USDA Loan Yuba City, Jumbo Loan Yuba City, Yuba City Refinance loan, Adjustable Rate Loan Yuba City, 30-Year Fixed-Rate Mortgage Yuba City, 15-Year Fixed-Rate Yuba City, Home Refinance Yuba City, Home Loan Refinance Yuba City, Refinance Mortgage Rate Yuba City. Skip to content