Where can you get the best home loan in Yuba City? Are you searching for the best loan officer in Yuba City? Or are you just looking to get pre approved for a new home loan? Below is a list of Yuba City mortgage brokers, mortgage lenders, and loan officers we work with and can recommend.

So if you're in the market for a home loan, and searching for a mortgage broker in Yuba City, CA consider the list of screened individuals below. If you're a mortgage broker or mortgage lender that would like to partner with our agency we invite you to call the office today 530-674-5054. We will set up a time to get to know you better, and see how we can connect you to our buyer network. We can also get you added to the list below!

Yuba City Loan Officers (alphabetically listed)

Branden Bates
Home Town Lenders
(530) 713-6466
branden.bates@htlenders.com
https://brandenbates.htlenders.com/

Ben Bhangu
Land Home Financial Services Inc.
(530) 692-5971
ben.bhangu@lhfs.com
http://mortgage.lhfs.com/yubacity/benbhangu

Geoff Black
Guild Mortgage (Sacramento)
(916) 486-6558
gblack@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=geoffreyblack

Chris Burns
Guild Mortgage 
(530) 870-1380
cburns@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=christopherburns

Cameron Elkins
Freedom Mortgage 
(530) 301-5448
Cameron.Elkins@freedommortgage.com
https://www.freedommortgage.com/cameron-elkins

Jessie Grewal
Stearns
(530) 301-6117
jgrewal@stearns.com
www.stearns.com/jgrewal

Lori Heikens
Cornerstone Home Lending 
(530) 763-6600
lori@theheikensteam.com
https://www.houseloan.com/teamheikens/

JJ Husky
AFC360 Mortgage Center 
(916) 743-5511
jj@afc360.com
https://1976762811.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx

Jeremy Kurtz
Freedom Mortgage 
(530) 415-1149
Jeremy.kurtz@freedommortgage.com
https://www.freedommortgage.com/loan-officer/yuba-city/jeremy-kurtz/

Faith Peasley
Guild Mortgage 
(539) 693-1155
fpeasley@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=faithpeasley

Benu Sharma
United Mortgage 
(530) 674-0141
benu@unitedrem.com
https://www.unitedrem.com/about/www.unitedrem.com

Call Email Claims Payments
×

Are you getting the best deal on your insurance?

Quote Form