Loan Officers, Brokers, and Lenders

Where can you get the best home loan in Yuba City? Are you searching for the best loan officer in Yuba City? Or are you just looking to get pre approved for a new home loan? Below is a list of Yuba City mortgage brokers, mortgage lenders, and loan officers we work with and can recommend.

So if you're in the market for a home loan, and searching for a mortgage broker in Yuba City, CA consider the list of screened individuals below. These lenders specialize in First Time Home Buyer Loans, FHA Home Loans, VA Home Loans, Refinance Loans, Conventional Loans, Jumbo Loans, and Builder Loans. If you're a mortgage broker or mortgage lender that would like to partner with our agency we invite you to call the office today at (530)674-5054. We will set up a time to get to know you better and see how we can connect you to our buyer network. We can also get you added to the list below!

We get this question regularly, what are today's rates, or what are today's mortgage rates? So if you're just looking for today's mortgage rates in Yuba City, CA, or the surrounding areas, the folks below can definitely help!

As your strategic partner, Oakview Insurance Services, Inc. will gracefully guide any first-time homebuyers through the insurance process, and you will benefit from our best in class EOI (Evidence of Insurance) process, that is second to none.

Yuba City Loan Officers (alphabetically listed)

Branden Bates
Home Town Lenders
(530) 713-6466
branden.bates@htlenders.com
https://brandenbates.htlenders.com/

Ben Bhangu
Evergreen Home Loans
(530) 415-3004
bbhangu@evergreenhomeloans.com
https://www.evergreenhomeloans.com/loan-officers/ben-bhangu

Geoff Black
Guild Mortgage (Sacramento)
(916) 486-6558
gblack@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=geoffreyblack

Chris Burns
Guild Mortgage 
(530) 870-1380
cburns@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=christopherburns

Cameron Elkins
Freedom Mortgage 
(530) 301-5448
Cameron.Elkins@freedommortgage.com
https://www.freedommortgage.com/cameron-elkins

Jessie Grewal
Stearns
(530) 301-6117
jgrewal@stearns.com
www.stearns.com/jgrewal

Dylan Heikens
Cornerstone Home Lending 
(530) 763-6600
dylan@theheikensteam.com
https://www.dylanheikens.com

Lori Heikens
Cornerstone Home Lending
(530) 763-6600
lori@theheikensteam.com
https://www.houseloan.com/teamheikens/

Adam Holley
Nexa Mortgage
(530) 845-0938
aholley@nexamortgage.com
https://www.thebrokeradam.com/

JJ Husky
AFC360 Mortgage Center 
(916) 743-5511
jj@afc360.com
https://1976762811.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx

Jeremy Kurtz
Freedom Mortgage 
(530) 415-1149
Jeremy.kurtz@freedommortgage.com
https://www.freedommortgage.com/loan-officer/yuba-city/jeremy-kurtz/

Debra Marsan
Freedom Mortgage 
(530) 713-1445
debra.marsan@freedommortgage.com
https://www.freedommortgage.com/loan-officer/yuba-city/debra-marsan/

Faith Peasley
Guild Mortgage 
(539) 693-1155
fpeasley@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=faithpeasley

Willie Willis
Fairway Mortgage
(530) 701-2221
willie.willis@fairwaymc.com
http://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/willie-willis

 

Call Email Claims Payments
Yuba City Mortgage Broker, Yuba City Mortgage Lender, Yuba City Loan Officer, Best Yuba City Mortgage Broker, Best Yuba City Mortgage Lender, Best Yuba City Loan Officer, Conventional Home Loan Yuba City, VA Loan Yuba City, FHA Loan Yuba City, USDA Loan Yuba City, Jumbo Loan Yuba City, Yuba City Refinance loan, Adjustable Rate Loan Yuba City, 30-Year Fixed-Rate Mortgage Yuba City, 15-Year Fixed-Rate Yuba City, Home Refinance Yuba City, Home Loan Refinance Yuba City, Refinance Mortgage Rate Yuba City. Skip to content