Loan Officers








Home Loans and Mortgage Rates in Yuba City, CA | Oakview Insurance Services

Home Loans and Mortgage Rates in Yuba City, CA

Loan Officers, Brokers, and Lenders

Where can you get the best home loan in Yuba City? Are you searching for the best loan officer in Yuba City? Looking for a home loan officer near me? Or are you just looking to get pre-approved for a new home loan? Below is a list of Yuba City mortgage brokers, mortgage lenders, and loan officers we work with on a consistent monthly basis.

We get this question regularly: what are today’s rates, or what are today’s mortgage rates? So if you’re just looking for today’s mortgage rates in Yuba City, CA, or the surrounding areas, the folks below can definitely help!

Oakview Insurance was built to support our loan officer community. As your strategic partner, Oakview Insurance Services, Inc. will gracefully guide any first-time homebuyers through the insurance process, and you will benefit from our best-in-class EOI (Evidence of Insurance) process, which is second to none. Our agents are seasoned and know the marketplace well. Not only will we provide a better insurance experience, but we will protect your reputation and make you look good. We value our relationships and partnerships.

Yuba City Loan Officers (alphabetically listed)

Alisha Benge
Legacy Lending
(530) 933-8254
alisha@legacylo.com
Legacy Lending

Ben Bhangu
Answer Home Lending
(530) 415-3004
ben@answerhomelending.com
Answer Home Lending

Geoff Black
Guild Mortgage (Sacramento)
(916) 486-6558
gblack@guildmortgage.net
Guild Mortgage

Manjit Dhillon
Precision Home Loans
(916) 536-6863
Manjit.Dhillon@precisionhl.com
Precision Home Loans

Cameron Elkins
Guild Mortgage
(530) 301-5448
celkins@guildmortgage.net
Guild Mortgage

Dylan Heikens
NEO Home Loans
(530) 415-6412
Dylan.Heikens@NeoHomeLoans.com
NEO Home Loans

Lori Heikens
NEO Home Loans
(530) 682-1356
lori@peakresidentiallending.com
Lori.Heikens@NeoHomeLoans.com
NEO Home Loans

Jonathon Hudak (Sacramento)
Answer Home Loans
(916) 835-2782
jhwealthmanager@gmail.com
Answer Home Loans

Caleb Kurtz
Guild Mortgage
(530) 204-7814
ckurtz@guildmortgage.net
Guild Mortgage

Jeremy Kurtz
Guild Mortgage
(530) 415-1149
jkurtz@guildmortgage.net
Guild Mortgage

Desiree Lowe
Supreme Lending (San Diego)
(858) 263-5900
desiree.lowe@supremelending.com
Supreme Lending

Joey Mejia
Legacy Lending
(530) 415-4617
joey@legacylo.com
Legacy Lending

Benu Sharma
United Mortgage
(530) 674-0141
benu@unitedrem.com
United Mortgage

Kelly Trudell
Guild Mortgage
(530) 237-3780
ktrudell@guildmortgage.net
Guild Mortgage



Would You Like Us To Review Your Policies?

    Please select all that apply. Bundling Auto & Homeowners and Umbrella will provide the largest discounts.
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
    PLEASE BE ADVISED: We wish to inform you that due to ongoing challenges & restrictions in the CA insurance marketplace, you may experience delays in receiving quotes and service responses. We sincerely appreciate your patience & understandings as we navigated these unprecedented times together.

Request Your Proposal Here

Are you ready to save time, aggravation, and money? The team at Oakview Insurance  is here and ready to make the process as painless as possible. We look forward to meeting you!

Call Email Claims Payments
Translate » Spanish

×

We wish to inform you that due to ongoing challenges & restrictions in the CA insurance marketplace, you may experience delays in receiving quotes and service responses. We sincerely appreciate your patience & understandings as we navigated the unprecedented times together.
Yuba City Mortgage Broker, Yuba City Mortgage Lender, Yuba City Loan Officer, Best Yuba City Mortgage Broker, Best Yuba City Mortgage Lender, Best Yuba City Loan Officer, Conventional Home Loan Yuba City, VA Loan Yuba City, FHA Loan Yuba City, USDA Loan Yuba City, Jumbo Loan Yuba City, Yuba City Refinance loan, Adjustable Rate Loan Yuba City, 30-Year Fixed-Rate Mortgage Yuba City, 15-Year Fixed-Rate Yuba City, Home Refinance Yuba City, Home Loan Refinance Yuba City, Refinance Mortgage Rate Yuba City.