Loan Officers

Loan Officers, Brokers, and Lenders

Where can you get the best home loan in Yuba City? Are you searching for the best loan officer in Yuba City? Looking for a home loan officer near me? Or are you just looking to get pre-approved for a new home loan? Below is a list of Yuba City mortgage brokers, mortgage lenders, and loan officers we work with on a consistent monthly basis.

We get this question regularly, what are today’s rates, or what are today’s mortgage rates? So if you’re just looking for today’s mortgage rates in Yuba City, CA, or the surrounding areas, the folks below can definitely help!

Oakview Insurance was built to support our loan officer community. As your strategic partner, Oakview Insurance Services, Inc. will gracefully guide any first-time homebuyers through the insurance process, and you will benefit from our best-in-class EOI (Evidence of Insurance) process, which is second to none. Our agents are seasoned and know the marketplace well. Not only will we provide a better insurance experience, but we will protect your reputation and make you look good. We value our relationships and partnerships.

Yuba City Loan Officers (alphabetically listed)

Alisha Benge
CrossCountry Mortgage
(530) 933-8254
alisha.benge@myccmortgage.com
https://www.crosscountrymortgage.com/The-Benge-Team/Alisha-Benge/

Ben Bhangu
Evergreen Home Loans
(530) 415-3004
bbhangu@evergreenhomeloans.com
https://www.evergreenhomeloans.com/loan-officers/ben-bhangu

Geoff Black
Guild Mortgage (Sacramento)
(916) 486-6558
gblack@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=geoffreyblack

Chris Burns
Academy Mortgage
(530) 870-1380
chris.burns@academymortgage.com
https://academymortgage.com/about-us/team/chrisburns

Manjit Dhillon
Umpqua Bank
(530) 682-3200
ManjitDhillon@umpquabank.com
https://www.umpquabank.com/personal-banking/loans-and-lines/home-lending/manjit-dhillon

Cameron Elkins
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
(530) 301-5448
cameron.elkins@fairwaymc.com
https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/cameron-elkins

Dylan Heikens
Cornerstone Home Lending
(530) 763-6600
dylan@theheikensteam.com
https://www.dylanheikens.com

Lori Heikens
Cornerstone Home Lending
(530) 763-6600
lori@theheikensteam.com
https://www.houseloan.com/teamheikens/

Jonathon Hudak (Sacramento)
Answer Home Loans
(916) 835-2782
jhwealthmanager@gmail.com
https://www.answerhomeloans.com

JJ Husky
Nexa Mortgage
(916) 743-5511
jhuskey@nexamortgage.com
https://www.huskeyloans.com/

Caleb Kurtz
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
(530) 204-7814
caleb.kurtz@fairwaymc.com
https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/caleb-kurtz

Jeremy Kurtz
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
(530) 415-1149
jeremy.kurtz@fairwaymc.com
https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/jeremy-kurtz

Benu Sharma
United Mortgage
(530) 674-0141
benu@unitedrem.com
https://unitedrem.com/benu-sharma/

Kelly Trudell
Guild Mortgage Company
(530) 237-3780
ktrudell@guildmortgage.net
https://branches.guildmortgage.com/ca/yubacity/kelly-trudell-345-yckt.html

Would You Like Us To Review Your Policies?

    Please select all that apply. Bundling Auto & Homeowners for example in most cases will provide the best discounts.
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY

Request Your Proposal Here

Are you ready to save time, aggravation, and money? The team at Oakview Insurance  is here and ready to make the process as painless as possible. We look forward to meeting you!

Call Email Claims Payments
Yuba City Mortgage Broker, Yuba City Mortgage Lender, Yuba City Loan Officer, Best Yuba City Mortgage Broker, Best Yuba City Mortgage Lender, Best Yuba City Loan Officer, Conventional Home Loan Yuba City, VA Loan Yuba City, FHA Loan Yuba City, USDA Loan Yuba City, Jumbo Loan Yuba City, Yuba City Refinance loan, Adjustable Rate Loan Yuba City, 30-Year Fixed-Rate Mortgage Yuba City, 15-Year Fixed-Rate Yuba City, Home Refinance Yuba City, Home Loan Refinance Yuba City, Refinance Mortgage Rate Yuba City. Skip to content