Mortgage Brokers and Lenders

Below is a list of Mortgage Brokers and Lenders we partner with and recommend.

So if you’re searching for Mortgage Broker Yuba City, CA consider the list of screened individuals below. If you’re a mortgage broker or lender that would like to partner with our agency we invite you to call the office today 530-674-5054. We will set up a time to get to know you better, and see how we can connect you to our buyer network. https://www.oakviewins.com/mortgage-brokers-and-realtors/ 

Mortgage Brokers (alphabetically listed)

Geoff Black
Guild Mortgage (Sacramento)
(916) 486-6558
gblack@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=geoffreyblack

Chris Burns
Guild Mortgage (Yuba City)
(530) 870-1380
cburns@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=christopherburns

Lori Heikens
Cornerstone Home Lending (Yuba City)
(530) 763-6600
lori@theheikensteam.com
https://www.houseloan.com/teamheikens/

JJ Husky
Freedom Mortgage (Yuba City)
(916) 743-5511
JJ.Huskey@FreedomMortgage.com
https://www.freedommortgage.com/mtg/loan/fhmc/site2/app/morton-huskey

Jeremy Kurtz
Freedom Mortgage (Yuba City)
(530) 415-1149
Jeremy.kurtz@freedommortgage.com
https://www.freedommortgage.com/mtg/loan/fhmc/site2/app/jeremy-kurtz

Faith Peasley
Guild Mortgage (Yuba City)
(539) 693-1155
fpeasley@guildmortgage.net
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=faithpeasley

Benu Sharma
United Mortgage (Yuba City)
(530) 674-0141
benu@unitedrem.com
https://www.unitedrem.com/about/www.unitedrem.com

Janell Willis
Big Valley Mortgage (Yuba City)
(530) 777-8244
janell.willis@apmortgage.com
http://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/officers/janell-willis/

Willie Willis
Big Valley Mortgage (Roseville)
(530) 701-2221
willie.willis@apmortgage.com
http://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/officers/willie-willis/

Call Email Claims Payments
×

Are you getting the best deal on your insurance?

Quote Form

  • Drop files here or